Importance of Digital Learning

Knowledge Curation

TheWorkSocial – Home – Personal Knowledge Management: Don’t Be Afraid to Delete Your Info Dump

¿Podría ser una forma de curar información?

 

“I’m an information hoarder.

 

Simply put, I acquire far more knowledge than I can consume. More books, articles, pamphlets, links, tweets, blog posts, and infographics than I will ever have time to properly, as Harold Jarche explains, seek, sense, and share.

 

In response I did something I didn’t think I ever would: I deleted all the Kindle files. It felt really good. I reasoned that if I hadn’t read or used an article yet, I will likely find a successor in the future. Good information gets cited in blogs over and over again. That’s why your connections are more important than the information itself.”

from Gestión de conocimiento | Scoop.it http://www.scoop.it/t/gestion-de-conocimiento/p/2995195736/theworksocial-home-personal-knowledge-management-don-t-be-afraid-to-delete-your-info-dump

Navegación en la entrada única

Responder

